Ferrar Fenton Bible Translation


This translation was first published in 5 sections, and although these are not now issued separately, they appear in the Complete Volume in the following order.

Section I

The Five Books of Moses

Section II

The History of the People of Israel

Section III

The Books of the Prophets

Section IV

The Psalms, Solomon and Sacred Writers

The New Testament

Download the Ferrar Fenton Translation in PDF.

Ferrar Fenton Bible on Google Books